Eigentumsverwaltung > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Eigentumsverwaltung

Achim Leirich

Geschäftsführer

leirich@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Evelyn Freiberg

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Sekretariat

freiberg@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Sabine Nonnenbroich

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Projekte

nonnenbroich@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Ursula Ludwig

Abteilungsleiterin Rechnungswesen

ludwig@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Elisabeth Bindemann

Betriebskosten (Fremdverwaltung)

bindemann@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Susanne Daun

Betriebskosten (Fremdverwaltung)

daun@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Clemens Grüneberg

Lohnbuchhaltung

grueneberg@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Susanne Junglas

Finanzbuchhaltung

junglas@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Nadejda Knoppik

Teamassistentin
Rechnungswesen
 

knoppik@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Margret Lommertzheim

Finanzbuchhaltung

lommertzheim@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Aida Mursakulova

Rechnungswesen / Controlling

mursakulova@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Dagmar Schmidt

Betriebskosten (GWG-Bestand)

schmidt@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Carla Sistig

Rechnungswesen / Controlling

sistig@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Christiane Staude

Geschäftsbesorgung

staude@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Carsten Spachmann-Wagner

Abteilungsleiter
Regiebetrieb & Modernisierung 

spachmann-wagner@gwg-rhein-erft.de
01 51 50 62 58 38
Dickson Addo

Gärtner


Michaela Behrens

Assistentin
Regiebetrieb & Modernisierung

behrens@gwg-rhein-erft.de
01 51 / 50 62 58 38
Dr. Fayez Darwich

Gärtner


Adolfo José Galassi

Gärtner


Farid El Gharbani

Gärtner


Lothar Hewel

Gärtner


Wolfgang Hubertz

Gärtner


Thomas Meyer

Gärtner


Mike Ohlig

Teamleiter
Außenanlagen

ohlig@gwg-rhein-erft.de
Gisela Schwarz

Assistentin
Teamleitung Außenanlagen

schwarz@gwg-rhein-erft.de
Afrim Qerkini

Gärtner


Uwe Ritter

Gärtner


Friedhelm Wagner

Gärtner


Kübra Yigiter

Modernisierung

yigiter@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Maria Filippa Accaria

Instandhaltung

accaria@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Ahmad Alamroush

Instandhaltung

alamroush@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Daniel Barber

Instandhaltung

barber@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Patrick Bobenz

Instandhaltung

bobenz@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Ruth Förster

Assistentin
Instandhaltung

foerster@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Candan Özlü

Instandhaltung

oezlue@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0
Martin Rothardt

Instandhaltung

rothardt@gwg-rhein-erft.de
0 22 33 71 95 - 0